Holly Area School District Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

á Department Directory á
á Imageá
Business and Finance Office
áááá Assistant Superintendent Administrative Services:áá Mr. StevenáLenará
áááá Phone: 248-328-3151
áááá Email:á steven.lenar@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Curriculum and Instruction Office
áááá Assistant Superintendent Instruction:ááMr. Scott Roper
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3142
áááá Email: áscott.roper@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Early Childhood Programs
áááá Headstart/Best Coordinator:á Mrs. Audrey Winglemire
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3027
áááá Email:á audrey.winglemire@hask12.org
áááá ChildCare Coordinator:á Mrs. Carla Rigsby
ááááá
Phone:á 248-328-3615
á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á Email:á carla.rigsby@hask12.org
á
Imageá
Facilities and Operations
áááá Facility Supervisor:ááMrs. Jessica Kimmel
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3163
áááá Email: ájessica.kimmel@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Food Service

áááá Director:á JoanneáSchebil
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3033

áááá Email:á joanne.schebil@hask12.org

á
Imageá
Human Resources
áááá Human Resources:ááBeth Crimmins
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3141
áááá Email: áelizabeth.crimmings@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Police Liaison
áááááOfficer Houck
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3219

áááá Email:á michael.houck@hask12.org
á
Imageá
áá PupiláAccounting
áááááááPupil Services/Accounting:ááMrs. Ann Fischer
áááááá Phone:á 248-328-3106
áááááá Email:á
ann.fischer@hask12.org



á
Imageá
Special Services
áááá Director:á Mrs. Ellen Lounds
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3170
áááá Email: áellen.lounds@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Technology
á á áTechnology Coordinator: áMike Priest
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3165
áááá Email: ámike.priest@oakland.k12.mi.us


á
Imageá
Transportation
áááá Supervisor:á Mr. Frank Richmond
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3090
áááá Email:á
frank.richmond@hask12.org


á
Imageá
Youth Assistance
áááá Caseworker:á Ragen Rockwell
áááá Phone:á 248-328-3181
áááá Email:á
rockwellr@oakgove.com


á
Imageá
Youth Coalition
áááááDirector:á Mrs. Susan Papple

áááá Phone:á 248-328-3135
áááá Email:á susan.papple@hask12.org
á
á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management